Locations Management Team

Edmonton

Ann Boone – Airport Location Manager – aboone(@)budgetedmonton.com

Debra Dirk - Downtown Location Manager - ddirk(@)budgetedmonton.com

Todd Pronchuk - West Harvest Location Manager – tpronchuk(@)budgetedmonton.com

Gail Yalte - St. Albert Location Manager - gyalte(@)budgetedmonton.com

Shawna Johnston - Sherwood Park Location Manager - sjohnston(@)budgetedmonton.com

Billy Yakimetz  - Northeast Location Manager - byakimetz(@)budgetedmonton.com

Jody Langille – West End Location Manager – jlangille(@)budgetedmonton.com

Kassandra Horvath - Oliver Location Manager – khorvath(@)budgetedmonton.com

Dan Trowsdale - Calgary Trail & 35th Avenue Manager - dtrowsdale(@)budgetedmonton.com

Trevor Harris – Roper Road Location Manager – tharris(@)budgetedmonton.com

Fort McMurray

Cody Mackie - Operations Manager - cmackie(@)budgetfortmcmurray.com

Cornelius King - Service Manager - cking(@)budgetfortmcmurray.com

Fort Saskatchewan

Sikin Vira - Fort Saskatchewan Location Manager - svira(@)budgetedmonton.com

Lloydminster

Gene Helmer – City Manager – ghelmer(@)budgetedmonton.com

Regina

Eric Larson – General Manager  - elarson(@)budgetregina.com

Denise Love - Airport Manger  - dlove(@)budgetregina.com

Eric Larson - Sales & Marketing Manager – elarson(@)budgetregina.com

Saskatoon

Greg Harbidge – General Manager – gharbidge(@)budgetsaskatoon.com

Todd Roach – Director of Sales & Marketing – troach(@)budgetsaskatoon.com

Vito Lorenzo – Operations Manager – vlorenzo(@)budgetsaskatoon.com

Spruce Grove

Brnady Mathurin - bmathurin@budgetedmonton.com

 

Latest Posts

Sign up for our Newsletter!

About Budget

Serving the Edmonton area for 50 years, Budget Car and Truck Rental has the largest and most diverse vehicle fleet, making it the #1 car rental choice for Edmonton. We have locations all throughout Northern Alberta, Saskatoon, Regina, and Moose Jaw.
Today Sunday Monday
It is forcast to be Chance of Rain at 9:00 PM MDT on April 19, 2014
Chance of Rain
11°/2°
It is forcast to be Chance of Rain at 9:00 PM MDT on April 20, 2014
Chance of Rain
10°/-2°
It is forcast to be Partly Cloudy at 9:00 PM MDT on April 21, 2014
Partly Cloudy
17°/5°
close
Visit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook Page