Administration

Chad Beveridge - Service Manager - cbeveridge(@)budgetedmonton.com

Patti Gray - Customer Service - custserv2(@)budgetedmonton.com

Angelena Larson - Accounts Receivable Supervisor - ar(@)budgetedmonton.com

Donna Motut - Accident Claims - dmotut(@)budgetedmonton.com

Dennis Potyondi – Vehicle Sales & Leasing – dpotyondi(@)budgetedmonton.com

Mike Rebus – Distribution/Revenue Manager – mrebus(@)budgetedmonton.com

Angela Wutzke - Accounting - awutzke(@)budgetedmonton.com

Jaime Mostafa – Accounting – jmostafa(@)budgetedmonton.com

Carrie Routhier – Administration Office Supervisor – crouthier(@)budgetedmonton.com

Latest Posts

Sign up for our Newsletter!

About Budget

Serving the Edmonton area for 50 years, Budget Car and Truck Rental has the largest and most diverse vehicle fleet, making it the #1 car rental choice for Edmonton. We have locations all throughout Northern Alberta, Saskatoon, Regina, and Moose Jaw.
Today Friday Saturday
It is forcast to be Mostly Cloudy at 9:00 PM MDT on April 24, 2014
Mostly Cloudy
11°/0°
It is forcast to be Chance of Rain at 9:00 PM MDT on April 25, 2014
Chance of Rain
9°/-1°
It is forcast to be Fog at 9:00 PM MDT on April 26, 2014
Fog
8°/1°
close
Visit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook PageVisit Our Facebook Page